Reviews

Built in 6 Days

Carlo and Joy Mahasarakan April 5, 2015

We love our pool & it was built in just 6 days

5/5 Stars.

Best thing I ever bought

Terry Hua Hin April 5, 2015

This is one of the best things I have ever done as its so hot here.

5/5 Stars.

default image

Great Pool!

Dana Laem Mae Phim December 15, 2016

Great job. Installation only took 6 days! We’ve had the pool a year now and no problems. Highly recommend these pools!

5/5 Stars.

Dream

Jan Rayong December 15, 2016

We first started with a modular pool, not from “poolworldthailand” but from another supplier. The instalment took 6 weeks and as from that moment we went through a nightmare during 15 months. That pool was leaking and we had to empty it at least 8 times. Finally we decided to replace it by a fiberglass Continue Reading

5/5 Stars.

Excellent!

Dana Wilk Laem Mae Phim December 15, 2016

The installation was fast (6 days) and problem free. We love the pool. Low maintenance and have had no problems ( 1 year now). Would highly recommend this company!

5/5 Stars.

Senator plunge pool

Rodger Stark Pattaya February 21, 2017

Great product at the best price, exceptional service, couldn’t be happier!

5/5 Stars.

ambassador pool

Peter Waterschoot bangkok February 21, 2017

We ordered an Ambassador pool (5.9mx2.3mx1.3m) from Poolword Thailand. They came on the date they said and even though it rained for the first three days they still finished the pool on time about 5 to 6 days from start to finish.We could not be happier with the pool and the company. The installation team Continue Reading

5/5 Stars.

Gary Hackett

Gary & Wan Chaiyaphum February 21, 2017

We couldn’t be happier, from the time we placed the order for the Pool the people at Pool World were very professional and friendly, the pool was delivered on time and installed on time with minimal fuss, John who installed the Pool spoke English and he was a pleasure to deal with, Bob the Manager Continue Reading

4/5 Stars.

default image

Great Pools and Service

Michelle Fibreglass Pools February 21, 2017

Had experienced a great support on the ordering and installation of my fiberglass pool..!

5/5 Stars.

Great Job!

Gary and Wan Chaiyaphum Bangkok April 19, 2017

Poolworld Thailand did a great job ,Nothing was a problem for the team. Took 6 days from start to finish including the Sandwash surrounds.  

5/5 Stars.


 

[submit_testimonial]

Comments are closed.